South Wales Chamber of Commerce
Home  |  Contact us  |  Join us  |  Members area   Shopping CartShopping cart
Status: Not logged in

The constitution of the Chamber includes oversight by two Chamber Territory Councils, one each for the city regions of Cardiff and Swansea Bay and their surrounding areas.  Each represents and provides a collective voice for our Chamber members, whatever their location in the area spanning from Pembroke to Chepstow.

The Councils meet regularly to discuss the main issues affecting businesses throughout the south Wales region, along with how these issues might be tackled through the Chamber’s activities.

Meet the Councils:

Cardiff Capital City Region

Swansea Bay Region


British Chambers of Commerce Accredited Chamber